The Beginning


Today marks the day of a new story, a new chapter in my life that I can share with everyone when I'm old and most importantly, I can tell this story with pride. On the 17th of September I will leave my country and begin my adventure in New-Zealand! Just me and my camera.
I've dreamed about this for as long as I can remember and the feeling is indescribable that I will finally be able to do this!

Last year I did an internship abroad on the sunny island of Aruba for 6 months and it was just amazing, you get to know yourself in a whole different way. For the first time in my life I was actually filled with pride and self-confidence and for me, that's a huge deal. I've made new friends and met a lot of wonderful people. I'll tell more about this in one of my next stories, so stay tuned!

For the people that are interested in my story and my journey, I will post a new story every week. For now it's just going to be about my preparations and travel ideas, etcetera until I'm actually on the plane heading towards Auckland. Replies to my stories are highly appreciated!


Reacties

Reacties

Jacco Mulder

Great story. Can’t wait to hear more about your travels.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active